Testimonials

on May 4, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
Ms Golden has a descriptive writing style that
keeps you captivated and entranced until the
last page.
on May 4, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
As an Australian, I was initially drawn to this story because it’s not often you have the opportunity to read a book in this genre set in the Outback, & having read others from this author I was reasonably assured of an entertaining read. I wasn’t disappointed. The story moved along at a good pace, was interesting & had fun characters. Highly recommend it.
.
on May 5, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
 I found this to be such an enjoyable and light quick read. The author kept this reviewer highly entertained with her treatment and development of her characters. During the reading she even caused this reviewer to give a shake of the head and a thought of “no she didn’t just do that” many times during the reading. The book was a combination of a mystery and a love story that told how several relationships developed and how many times stubborn women met strong unyielding men who all used spankings as methods of discipline and illustrations of their love.

Destiny’s Path

on November 28, 2016
Action-packed romance filled story The plot is well written and keeps you turning the pages A strong Alpha male and a feisty and sweet heroine who keeps everyone on their toes This is a great story you won’t want to miss it is a must read
on November 27, 2016
This story weaved its way into my heart.
It’s a time travel love story with many twist and turns.
The storyline took me on a journey. I did not anticipate such a unique story, expect the unexpected.
on November 27, 2016
I loved this book! I have read many of Brandy Golden’s books and they are all good!
It had everything, suspense, mystery, time travel, spankings, pinkie swears, and an ending where you could see another book starting – I would love that!!! 5 Big Time Traveling Stars!!!

Staking His Claim

on January 22, 2017

What a fun book! I love the way Brandy Golden writes. The plot was well done and the characters believable and loveable.The ending was quite clever, and HEA as well–now I ask you, what’s not to love? If you haven’t had a chance to read this one, treat yourself and pick it up!
on January 12, 2017
The storyline was well written, characters likable and fun, and the read is enjoyable. The author showed how life was during this time frame, what challenges a woman alone would face and how different the men of this period were. With some mystery, life challenges, friendships, family, love, lust, spankings, and humor this is a wonderful read that I highly recommend.
THE CAT LADY

by Redrabbitt

” a mystery suspense story that kept me on edge. Even at the end when the author admits she created this story, and it is just her creative liberties surrounding historical atrocities, she still has spun an incredible story. The plot keeps the pages turning; the dialog is entertaining and heartwarming. What may seem like a cruel fate may really be the greatest act of selflessness.”

by D.S.Taylor

“A wonderful love story entwined with edge-of-your-seat mystery. If you like a some ‘meat’ to your romances and want a real story with your hearts and flowers, you’ll get it with this! Also, as a person who was put up for adoption, I can honestly say, this author wrote Lacey’s feelings perfectly! It rang so true! Thanks, Brandy Golden!

by JTC

“Quite an unexpected, wonderful tale about a young woman, alone in the world, who finally finds her true self. I was thoroughly engrossed in Lacey’s story from the outset. The author painted a vivid picture of the old house, including all of the cats! Don’t let the title fool you – this is not a silly, light story, but one that will truly engross you. I only wish it had been longer!”

The Cat Lady is can be found  on Amazon

and blushing books at  http://www.blushingbooks.com/